10 week Online Yoga Philosophy Course

Short Courses - 1 week or more

Short Courses - 1 week or more

Back

DATe

22 Jan 2022

26 Mar 2022

TIME

5 pm - 6:15 pm

COST

$388 early bird / $435 reg pri

?
Early bird until Jan 15

ORGAnISER

Valerie Fimat-Faneco

Every Saturday for 10 weeks

9 am (London) / 10 am (Paris) / 5 pm (Singapore / Perth) / 8 pm (Sydney)

Starting Saturday, January 22 2022, this 10-week practical Yoga philosophy course will dive into the profound teachings that derive from the Yogic tradition. This course was designed for those with an interest in Yoga who have a desire to understand the principles as well as develop ways to use them into their daily lives. Through Yoga philosophy, we begin to understand the way this ancient tradition weaves into our selves, our habits and in turn, our lives.

This course isn't only a way to learn more about Yogic philosophy, it is primarily a way to create connections, to discuss how we can transform our lives and realise our potentials as human and spiritual beings through the lens of Yoga.

Included in the Course

- weekly live online sessions with our two senior teachers

- time for Q&As before each live session

- access to replays to review what we have learnt

- unlimited & lifelong access to our private Facebook community to ask questions, share, learn with each other and our teachers

- continuing education credits with Yoga Alliance & Yoga Australia


Sign up for Our Newsletter

loader