The Power of Storytelling

Short Workshops - 1 day or less

Short Workshops - 1 day or less

Back

DATe

09 Jul 2022

09 Jul 2022

TIME

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

COST

$50 USD

?
Choose one or multiple workshops by adding them to your cart in our website one at a time at $50 each. You can even attend all 5 workshops at a discounted price of $200 USD!

ORGAnISER

Gopala Amir Yaffa

The Power of Storytelling´╗┐

The stories we tell ourselves and others form the way we perceive reality. Learn how to use storytelling in your kids yoga classes to not just engage the children's attention in a super fun way that they love, but also to bring about inner and social transformations.


The workshops will be held live on Zoom at 17:00 - 20:00 Sydney time.

You can of course attend the workshop at your time zone:

10:00 - 13:00 Tel Aviv
10:00 - 13:00 Moscow Time
8:00 - 11:00 London
9:00 - 12:00 Paris/Madrid/Rome
11:00 - 14:00 Dubai
14:00 -  17:00 Bangkok
15:00 - 18:00 Taipei, Manila, Hongkong
17:00 - 20:00 Sydney
19:00 - 22:00 Auckland, New Zealand 


You will receive the link to the Zoom meeting prior to the workshops.

Can't make these times, don't worry you can also watch the recorded version of our live workshops at your convenience. If you have any questions about any of those topics you can also email them to us beforehand and they will all be answered.

See you there!

Sign up for Our Newsletter

loader