Workshop: Yoga for Children With Additional Needs

additional needs, neurodivergent, special needs, kids, youth, Children Yoga, family

Short Workshops - 1 day or less

Short Workshops - 1 day or less

Back

DATe

16 Jul 2022

16 Jul 2022

TIME

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

COST

$50 USD

?
Choose one or multiple workshops by adding them to your cart in our website one at a time at $50 each. You can even attend all 5 workshops at a discounted price of $200 USD!

ORGAnISER

Gopala Amir Yaffa

Yoga for Children With Additional Needs

Yoga can be taught to anyone regardless of the challenges they are experiencing. Explore with us ways to adapt and adjust the practice to children with both cognitive and physical special needs. We will learn how to make the practice engaging and easy to follow for anyone using tools that are readily available anywhere and in a safe way that helps create more mobility, blood circulation, enhance mood and social participation.


 The workshops will be held live on Zoom on July 16, 2022 at 17:00 - 20:00 Sydney time.

You can of course attend the workshop at your time zone:

10:00 - 13:00 Tel Aviv
10:00 - 13:00 Moscow Time
8:00 - 11:00 London
9:00 - 12:00 Paris/Madrid/Rome
11:00 - 14:00 Dubai
14:00 -  17:00 Bangkok
15:00 - 18:00 Taipei, Manila, Hongkong
17:00 - 20:00 Sydney
19:00 - 22:00 Auckland, New Zealand 

You will receive the link to the Zoom meeting prior to the workshops.

Can't make these times, don't worry you can also watch the recorded version of our live workshops at your convenience. If you have any questions about any of those topics you can also email them to us beforehand and they will all be answered.

See you there!

Sign up for Our Newsletter

loader